me and my shadow

img_8558

 

img_8577

same day. two different subjects. notice any similarities?

3 responses to “me and my shadow

  1. Those are great photos!!! I love your mud puddles!!! I want some of those! The closest thing we will have is the snow melting (in about 2 months) running down the street, we’ll get those rubber boots out then! Kids and mud=fun!

    Regan, I received the love bird today!!! I hung it in my kitchen window so I think of you every time I do dishes!! Thank you so much, it’s beautiful!

  2. Such a boy thing to do. I love boys!

  3. ahhh, discovery….

    great pics!

Leave a Reply

